hosted by transip   relayed by ilovedrumnbass 

Loading...

TUNE IN PLAYERS
jungletrain.net promomix
list all prev 2021/Apr 2021/Mar 2021/Feb ... 2005/Jan next
Kyam - jungletrain.net promomix march 2021
published on Thu 2021/Mar/11
downloads description
download mix
63:58 minutes


(click on image for full size)
jungletrain.net is proud to present: Kyam - jungletrain.net promomix march 2021

Kyam is the Cardiff (Wales, UK) based DJ / producer Matt Strangis, with releases on Renegade Hardware, Subtle Audio, Skeleton, AKO Beatz, Foundation X and more. Kyam started the Unbidden Audio imprint in 2018 and joined jungletrain.net in 2017 stepping into the spotlight after being an avid listener for years.

When we asked Kyam to curate a promomix, he didn't hesitate, and you are about to enjoy the fruits of his labor! This month's mix reflects his blend of jungle, drum & bass, half-time, tribal, and experimental styles, with an emphasis on the darker, harder side of the 170 spectrum.

We hope you'll enjoy this mix. If you do, make sure to tune in to the biweekly Beats on the Borderland show on MONDAY nights from 20.30 - 22.00 CET, 19.30 - 21.00 GMT, 14.30 - 16.00 EST, 11.30 - 13.00 PST!

Links:
https://soundcloud.com/kyammusic
https://www.facebook.com/kyammusic
https://unbiddenaudio.bandcamp.com/
tracklist
01. Trainspotter - Long Way To Uranus [Dub]
02. The Untouchables - Galactic Noise - DNO Records [DNO004, 2021]
03. HighPro - Samurai Syntax ft Kognitiv - Paperfunk Recordings [PPRFNK034, 2019]
04. Kyam - Disunion (Kyam Bandcamp) [2020]
05. Slider & Expose - Charging the Pickets - Diffuse Reality Records [TE0013, 2020]
06. Samurai Breaks - Voodoo - Tsunami Bass Weight [TBW002, 2017]
07. Forest Drive West - Impulse - R&S Records [RS2005 2020]
08. Kyam - Duplicity (Homemade Weapons Remix) - Unbidden Audio [UBA-006, 2020]
09. Gred Lvov - Advanced Kid Chemistry - Monochrome Recordings [MNCH056, 2019]
10. DJ Scam - Sodium Pentothal - Psycho Bummer [Psycho Bummer 001, 2021]
11. Dubmonger - Jungle Bugs - Dubmonger Bandcamp [2021]
12. Nebula - Meaning Of Life - Scientific Wax [SW027, 2021]
13. The Blunt Needles - Taking Seriously - Subtle Audio [SUBTLE004CD, 2010]
14. Kyam - Fixer [Dub]
15. Polarity - Breakin' [Dub]
16. Quadrant, Iris & Kid Hops - Dark Star (Homemade Weapons Remix) - Commercial Suicide [Suicide107, 2020]
17. Structure - Riot Tune [Dub]
18. Code 906 - Serene - Code 906 Bandcamp [2021]
list all prev 2021/Apr 2021/Mar 2021/Feb ... 2005/Jan next