hosted by transip   relayed by ilovedrumnbass 

Loading...

TUNE IN PLAYERS
jungletrain.net promomix
list all 2021/Feb 2021/Jan ... 2005/Jan next
Adz Smith - jungletrain.net promomix february 2021
published on Wed 2021/Feb/10
downloads description
download mix
72:34 minutes


(click on image for full size)
jungletrain.net is proud to present: Adz Smith - jungletrain.net promomix february 2021

Adz only just played his first show on jungletrain.net when we asked him if he'd like to curate a promomix for us in the new year. And curate he did. Adz delivered a beautiful selection of atmospherics across the board, blended with that disciplined pace you only hear from the atmospheric masters.

When we asked Adz if he wanted to add something, he shared the following:

"I was honoured when asked to be involved with the promomix series, after only a short time playing on jungletrain. Massive thanks to all the artists that continue to make these fantastic productions. The music really helps, especially in these dark and uncertain times. This selection is a taste of what you can expect to hear on my show 'Arctik Incursions'. Big love and respect".

If you enjoy this mix, make sure to check out Arctik Incursions every other Saturday afternoon from 15.30 - 17.00 CET, 14.30 - 16.00 GMT, 09.30 - 11.00 EST, 06.30 - 08.00 PST!

Links:
https://www.facebook.com/adz.smith.7712
https://soundcloud.com/arctik-rollz
tracklist
01. Greekboy - Return to the Source (Aural Imbalance Remix) - Cadence Recordings [CAD039, 2020]
02. Gremlinz, Jesta & Rumbleton - The Drift - Metalheadz [METHXX018, 2018]
03. Infest - Temperance - Next Phase Records [NPRFREE01, 2017]
04. ASC - In The Shadows - Samurai Music [SMDE16, 2020]
05. Thugwidow - Convinced of Hope - Two Hungry Ghosts [2019]
06. Scape - Thinking - Monochrome Recordings [MNCH033, 2015]
07. DJ Trax - For the Soul - Repertoire [REPRCD001, 2015]
08. Infest & Quasi - Mercury - Repertoire [REPRV005, 2017]
09. Madcap - Never Be Free - Repertoire [REPRCD001, 2015]
10. Specialist X - Mind signs - AKO Beatz [AKOB10-009, 2020]
11. Champa B - Dusty Grooves - Criterion Records [CRTNUSB001, 2020]
12. martianMan - Funky Rabbit Stew VIP - Self Released [Untitled EP 2, 2015]
13. LTJ Bukem - Music (Peshay Rework) - Good Looking Records [GLRM032DVS, 2014]
14. Polarity - Motion (Take Me Back Bonus Track) - Self Released [Progressions, 2021]
15. yin yang audio - Transformation - Self Released [Resilience, 2020]
16. Opalys - The Bookshop - Omni Music [OMNI081, 2021]
list all 2021/Feb 2021/Jan ... 2005/Jan next