hosted by transip   relayed by ilovedrumnbass 


list all prev 2020/Oct ... 2018/Jan 2017/Dec 2017/Nov ... 2005/Jan next
Mizeyesis - promomix december 2017
published on Mon 2017/Dec/04
downloads description
download mix
61:44 minutes

(click on image for full size) is proud to present: Mizeyesis - promomix 2017

Mizeyesis is co-Founder of HEADY, a night in Connecticut geared towards the collaboration of music, art and grassroots community efforts. Her show "The Aural Report" has been running steady on for the past 6 years. Next to that, Mizeyesis is US Manager for DNB Girls, a 17 member all female collective of artists, DJs, and MCs; A member of The Amen Ra Trifecta (aka The Art); part of MIA DNB, Awake Productions CT and Resident DJ at AMEN in New Haven, CT. She’s also a content manager for DNB/Jungle at Satellite and regularly works with other groups and organizations dedicated to spreading the love & awareness of Electronic Dance Music in the Northeastern United States.

2017 is a big year for Mizeyesis as she's releasing "Seven Systems", a long anticipated 7 track EP on Faction Digital Recordings. She’s also released "Salvation" on Junglist Resistance, an international jungle compilation to raise money for charties against violence, hatred and discrimination, and "Soundbwoy Haze" on Yeska Beatz Unlimited. In 2016 AwakeFM & Mizeyesis released the "Convergence EP" through the highly respected Omni Music and featured on the Skru EP called "Sea Jah EP" on Hexagon Digital. All in all, Mizeyesis is on a roll, with upcoming projects and collaborations with AwakeFM, Skru and other artists!

Enjoy this last promomix of 2017 and don't forget to tune in to The Aural Report every other Wednesday from 19.00 - 21.00 EST (16.00 - 18.00 PDT, 00.00 - 02.00 GMT, 01.00 - 03.00 CET)!

01. Parallel - Critical Sound - Monochrome Recordings [MNCH047, 2017]
02. Digital - Time Out - Function [FUNC043, 2017]
03. J Kenzo - Sykura - 31 Records [31RS024, 2016]
04. Hydro & Villem - Ethos - MethLab Recordings [BNKR003, 2016]
05. Double O - By Chance - Renegade Hardware [RHLP1001, 2017]
06. Adred ft Robert Manos - Lazy Jungle - Metalheadz Recordings [METHXX016, 2017]
07. Ricky Force - Closure - AKO Beatz [AKOB008, 2017]
08. Ed Rush - Density (2017 Remaster) - Metalheadz Recordings [METH024X-002, 2017)
09. Theory - Apache Warrior - Skeleton Recordings [SKELRXXV05, 2017]
10. Future - Time & Space - Skeleton Recordings [SKELR09, 2017)
11. Roni Size Reprazent - Sounds Fresh (Edit) - UMC [577371 2, 2017]
12. Nebula - Prototype Chords - Subtle Audio [SUBTLED008, 2010]
13. Percussive P - You N Me - Green Bay Wavs [GREENBAYWAVS 002, 2014]
14. Spirit – Fathom - Inneractive Music [INNAVT 001, 2009]
list all prev 2020/Oct ... 2018/Jan 2017/Dec 2017/Nov ... 2005/Jan next