hosted by transip   relayed by ilovedrumnbass 

Loading...

TUNE IN PLAYERS
jungletrain.net promomix
list all prev 2019/May 2019/Apr 2019/Mar 2019/Feb ... 2005/Jan next
Flowah - jungletrain.net promomix march 2019
published on Sun 2019/Mar/10
downloads description
download mix
84:47 minutes


(click on image for full size)
jungletrain.net is proud to present: Flowah - jungletrain.net promomix march 2019

Flowah - JT resident for 8 years and running - steps up for his second promomix! A native to the LA jungle scene and preservator of the golden era drum and bass sound, Flowah tries to stay true to his roots.

Flowah likes to keep it brief and to the point, and would like to say this: "This mix was hand crafted using tunes from different years, but with common vibes, in an attempt to paint an auditive landscape. Please enjoy."

Did you enjoy the mix? If so, you can catch Flowah every other Wednesday evening from 21.00 - 22.30 PST, that's 00.00 - 01.30 EST, 05.00 - 06.30 GMT and 06.00 - 07.30 CET on Thursday mornings, or maybe you'll catch Flowah on the occasional Sunday evening European time covering for Equinox!

Links:
https://soundcloud.com/willflowah
https://www.mixcloud.com/will-flowah/
soundcloud
tracklist
01. Equinox - Your Love's So Cold - Subtle Audio Recordings [SUBTLE015, 2011]
02. Nebula - Pressure Dub [dub]
03. martianMan - Hunger [dub]
04. Nolige - Evolution (Early Works EP) [Free Download, 2012]
05. Nebula - Strength [dub]
06. Alias - Vodoo [dub]
07. Dub-One & Blantant - Combination Style - AKO Beatz [AKOB017, 2019]
08. Dub-One & Inphiltrate - The Badway [dub]
09. Tim Reaper - Your Trip (7th Storey Projects) [dub]
10. Double O - Rat Race VIP [dub]
11. DJ Harmony - Let Me In (Kid Lib Official Remix) [Free download, 2018]
12. Nebula - Surealism - Scientific Wax [SW024, 2018]
13. Nebula - Midi Rhodes [dub]
14. Unknown Artist - Untitled A2 - Green Bay Label Series [GBBL02, 2016]
15. Equinox - Feelin' You - Ako Beatz [AKOBLP001, 2018]
16. Dwarde - Antacid - Scientific Wax Retro [SWR008, 2018]
list all prev 2019/May 2019/Apr 2019/Mar 2019/Feb ... 2005/Jan next