hosted by transip   relayed by ilovedrumnbass 

Loading...

TUNE IN PLAYERS
jungletrain.net promomix
list all prev 2017/Aug ... 2016/Dec 2016/Nov 2016/Oct ... 2004/Dec next
Yankowsky - jungletrain.net promomix november 2016
published on Sun 2016/Nov/13
downloads description
download mix
62:33 minutes


(click on image for full size)
jungletrain.net is proud to present: Yankowsky - Monochrome Recordings - JT promomix November 2016

Barely one year has passed when Yankowsky steps up to the plate again to deliver the monthly jungletrain.net promotional mix. Having hosted the Mono Show on jungletrain.net for more than two years now, for this second installment Yankowsky pulls all registers open wide with an all-Monochrome Recordings mix.

Prepare for an ethereal journey into deep space and get ready to fend off assaults of scientifically accredited amens, pots and pans and the deepest, darkest ambient soundscapes that lure you into a false sense of security before unleashing more madness over and over.

We hope you'll like this promomix and if you do, make sure to listen to the Mono Show every other Saturday from 18.30 - 20.00 CET! That's 17.30 - 19.00 GMT, 12.30 - 14.00 EST and 09.30 - 11.00 PST!

Links:
http://monochromerecordings.bandcamp.com/
http://www.facebook.com/monochromerecs/
http://soundcloud.com/monochrome-recordings
tracklist
01. Lost-radio - Ptitsa-chaika Overdrive [dub]
02. If-read - Flora [dub]
03. RMS - Foolish Love [dub]
04. Infest & Quasi - Dark Days [dub]
05. RMS - Breaking free [dub]
06. Koyatsu - Konflict [dub]
07. Kybel - Kayako [dub]
08. The Drumkilla - Endless River [MNCH038, 2016]
09. Space Depth - NGC 300 X-1 [dub]
10. Parallel - Amen Delerium [dub]
11. Goreteks - The Terror [MNCH040, 2016]
12. Rainforest - Leap Of Faith [MNCH028, 2015]
13. martianMan - Clear [MNCH025, 2014]
14. Mutants - As The Years Go By [MNCH029, 2015]
15. BERKHEYA - Wonderland [MNCH018, 2014]
16. Terminus - Cruise Control [MNCH021, 2014]
list all prev 2017/Aug ... 2016/Dec 2016/Nov 2016/Oct ... 2004/Dec next